Our staff work to enable the church to be the church, preparing God’s people for works of service and releasing each person into a dynamic missional life wherever they find themselves in London.

Church Staff

Simon Downham

Vicar/Senior Pastor

Lizzie Barker

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Viv Thomas

Honorary Teaching Pastor

Mark Ruoff

Associate Pastor

Sarah Rogers

Head of Culture and Development

Candice Joiner

Communications Manager

Craig Hill

Facilities, Production and IT Manager

Cindy Heughan

Head of Parish Life

Emily Stewart

Worship Coordinator

Ian Hill

Facilities Assistant

Hannah Marum

Front of House Bookings Manager

Anne-Marie Lewis

Head of Finance

Colin Cramp

Finance Manager

Emeline Gavita

Hospitality and Events Coordinator

Stephan Wiedmer

Crosslight Advice Centre Manager

Deborah Barnett

TLG Centre Manager

Lucy Davenport

People & Culture Manager

Tandy Ruoff

Children & Families Pastor

Dom Gbanga

Youth Worker

Lisa Carson

Children & Families Worker

Church Wardens

Rosie Brown

Church Warden

Oliver Wright

Church Warden

Parochial Church Council (PCC)

Our PCC is an elected group that works with the minister in promoting the mission of the church.

David Bell

Francis Ellison

Alyson Evans

Max Harris

Sue Hussey

Helen Parry

Deanery Synod

Bob Read

David Salisbury

Alex Starling

Clive Thompson

Deanery Synod

Sara Thomas

Viv Thomas

Margaret Rogers

Deanery Synod

Francis Woods

PCC Lay Chair