Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith.

If you are new to church, have questions about Christianity or have recently come to faith, we would love to invite you to join us on our Alpha Course.

A typical evening consists of supper together, a short section of sung worship, a short video talk and group discussions.

If you are interested please sign up online.

Dates

  • Wed 26 Sep 2018
  • Wed 03 Oct 2018
  • Wed 10 Oct 2018
  • Wed 17 Oct 2018
  • Wed 24 Oct 2018
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018
  • Wed 07 Nov 2018
  • Wed 14 Nov 2018
  • Wed 21 Nov 2018
  • Wed 28 Nov 2018

Event Details

7.00am

St Paul's Centre