We are going to be virtually gathering to pray daily from 12.00pm.

We will be joining in prayer daily from 12.00pm. We will be going live on Facebook Monday – Friday – Click here to watch or head to our Facebook page.

Dates

  • Wed 01 Apr 2020
  • Thu 02 Apr 2020
  • Fri 03 Apr 2020
  • Sat 04 Apr 2020
  • Sun 05 Apr 2020
  • Mon 06 Apr 2020
  • Tue 07 Apr 2020
  • Wed 08 Apr 2020
  • Thu 09 Apr 2020
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
  • Fri 17 Apr 2020
  • Sat 18 Apr 2020
  • Sun 19 Apr 2020
  • Mon 20 Apr 2020
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
  • Wed 22 Apr 2020
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
  • Fri 24 Apr 2020
  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
  • Sun 26 Apr 2020
  • Mon 27 Apr 2020
  • Tue 28 Apr 2020
  • Wed 29 Apr 2020
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
  • Fri 01 May 2020

Event Details

12.00pm

St Paul's Church