Prayer is at the heart of everything we do at St Paul’s and we’d love to encourage you to get involved.

We meet on the 1st, 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month to start our mornings praying for Hammersmith and beyond. Followed by tea, coffee and refreshments.

Dates

  • Thu 26 Sep 2019
  • Thu 03 Oct 2019
  • Thu 10 Oct 2019
  • Thu 24 Oct 2019
  • Thu 31 Oct 2019
  • Thu 07 Nov 2019
  • Thu 14 Nov 2019
  • Thu 28 Nov 2019
  • Thu 05 Dec 2019
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019

Event Details

7.00am

St Paul's Church