Come along every Thursday to pray and intercede with some of the women of St Paul’s. Meet from 10.00am in The Atrium, St Paul’s Centre.

Dates

  • Thu 21 Nov 2019
  • Thu 28 Nov 2019
  • Thu 05 Dec 2019
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019
  • Thu 26 Dec 2019
  • Thu 02 Jan 2020
  • Thu 09 Jan 2020
  • Thu 16 Jan 2020
  • Thu 23 Jan 2020
  • Thu 30 Jan 2020
  • Thu 06 Feb 2020

Event Details

10.00am

St Paul's Centre